Voir les biens de 43ème Avenue
fr

Notre équipe

Peyrard Yohan

Peyrard Yohan

Directeur des agences

06 32 90 04 04

yohan.peyrard@42emeavenue.com

Quioc Cassandra

Quioc Cassandra

Assistante commerciale

04 82 82 65 80

42emeavenue@gmail.com

Gianfurcaro Thomas

Gianfurcaro Thomas

Agent commercial

06 88 46 86 06

g.thomas@42emeavenue.com

Ravon Sandrine

Ravon Sandrine

Agent commercial

06 75 70 14 43

sandrine.ravon@42emeavenue.com

Secteur hyper-centre

Petiteau Ophélie

Petiteau Ophélie

Agent commercial

06 59 41 19 96

ophelie.petiteau@42emeavenue.com

Secteur hyper-centre

Chevrolais Adeline

Chevrolais Adeline

Négociatrice

06 63 20 96 36

adeline.chevrolais@42emeavenue.com

Secteur La Talaudière, Saint-Priest-en-Jarez, La Fouillouse, L'Etrat

Sery Julie

Sery Julie

Agent commercial

06 08 42 51 42

julie.sery@42emeavenue.com

Secteur La Talaudière, Saint-Chamond, Sorbiers, Saint-Jean-Bonnefonds, Saint-Christo-en-Jarez, Fontanes

Escoffier Anne-Sophie

Escoffier Anne-Sophie

Agent commercial

06 30 93 01 76

as.escoffier@42emeavenue.com

Secteur Bergson, Bel Air, Carnot, La Terrasse

Nait-Sidous Fadila

Nait-Sidous Fadila

Agent commercial

06 34 53 30 38

fadila.naitsidous@42emeavenue.com

Secteur L'Ondaine

Quiblier Fabrice

Quiblier Fabrice

Agent commercial

06 36 97 36 10

fabrice.quiblier@42emeavenue.com

Immobilier professionnel Secteur 42 43 63

Zebboudji Jerome

Zebboudji Jerome

Agent commercial

06 50 43 97 91

jerome.zebboudji@42emeavenue.com

Secteur Villars, Saint-Genest-Lerpt, Roche-la-Molière, Saint-Victor-sur-Loire

Boureille Lucile

Boureille Lucile

Négociatrice

06 65 76 38 22

lucile.boureille@42emeavenue.com

Secteur La Plaine du Forez

Vasic Nenad

Vasic Nenad

Directeur gestion locative

07 86 05 18 38

immo4.2regie@gmail.com

Trouillet Romarik

Trouillet Romarik

Agent commercial

06 20 97 78 37

romarik.trouillet@42emeavenue.com

Immobilier professionnel Secteur 42

Bouard Stéphanie

Bouard Stéphanie

Agent commercial

06 61 20 66 05

stephanie.bouard@42emeavenue.com

Immobilier professionnel Secteur 42

Aubin-Veyrard Sylvie

Aubin-Veyrard Sylvie

Agent commercial

06 09 74 89 96

s.aubin@42emeavenue.com

Secteur La Plaine du Forez

Beaussuzel Virginie

Beaussuzel Virginie

Agent commercial

06 82 39 45 96

virginie.beaussuzel@42emeavenue.com

Secteur La Plaine du Forez

Proriol Virginie

Proriol Virginie

Agent commercial

06 60 80 07 60

virginie.proriol@42emeavenue.com

Secteur Bellevue, Tréfilerie, La Métare, Fauriel, Saint-Chamond, Villeboeuf, Sorbiers

Romeas Alexis

Romeas Alexis

Négociateur

07 68 45 75 68

alexis.romeas@42emeavenue.com

ROMERA Solange

ROMERA Solange

06 31 23 93 57

solange.romera@43emeavenue.com

Secteur Haute-Loire Monistrol-sur-Loire, Bas-en-Basset, Beauzac, Retournac, Saint-Maurice-de-Lignon, Sainte-Sigolène, Les Villettes ...

Nos
coordonnées

agence Saint Etienne

1 Cours Victor Hugo
42000 St Etienne

agence Plaine du Forez

34 avenue de Montbrison,
42160 Andrezieux Boutheon